Young Entrepreneur of The Year Award 2012
Mr. Rohan Mehta, Managing Director, Prime Electric Ltd.,being awarded the Young Entrepreneur of the Year by Shri Kodikunnil Suresh, Minister of State for Labour & Employment, Government of India and Shri Haroon Yusuf, Minister for Power, Food & Civil Supplies, Development, N.C.T of Delhi.